contact-info

"Some People Want It To Happen, Some Wish It Would Happen, Others Make It Happen.” – Michael Jordan

Facility Address

STERLING
12220 Highway 61
P.O. Box 328
Sterling, CO 80751
970-522-7383

MONTROSE
1230 N. Grand Ave.
Montrose, CO 81401
970-964-2777

ALAMOSA
2017 Lava Lane
Alamosa, CO 81101
719-589-7500

LAMAR
800 E. Maple St.
Lamar, CO 81052
719-336-0650

Contact Us

    Corporate Mailing Address

    3879 East 120th Avenue
    Box 250
    Thornton, CO 80233

    Staff

    Douglas A. Carrigan
    President
    doug.carrigan@advantage-tx.com

    Kristie Garcia
    Training Coordinator/Human Resources
    kristie.garcia@advantage-tx.com

    Brian Lynch
    Program Director: Sterling
    brian.lynch@advantage-tx.com

    Glen Hodges
    Program Director: Alamosa
    glen.hodges@advantage-tx.com

    Josh Mayhugh
    Vice President
    josh.mayhugh@advantage-tx.com

    Sarah Stangebye
    Clinical Director
    sarah.stangebye@advantage-tx.com

    Tyson Berry
    Program Director: Montrose
    tyson.berry@advantage-tx.com

    Haley Clevenger
    Program Director: Lamar
    haley.clevenger@advantage-tx.com